JustForex

How Do I Know If My Friend Deleted Me On Snapchat?

How Do I Know If My Friend Deleted Me On Snapchat?


Snapchat application, which was launched in 2011, is in great demand today. This application, which is preferred by young people especially when messaging, offers users different features compared to other social media and messaging platforms.

Snapchat App and Features

Unlike Whatsapp and similar applications, the Snapchat application, in which the messages are deleted when they leave the chat or within 24 hours, offers its users the opportunity to send instant photos. The most interesting feature of this application, where you can talk to more than one person at the same time by making use of the group setting feature, is the filters.

This application, which applies funny and attention-grabbing filters to people's faces, allows many people, young and old, to have fun by changing their appearance. Snapchat is also an app where you can not only message but also share stories that are deleted within 24 hours. Unlike other applications, with a feature called "Snap Series", you have the opportunity to see how many days you have been snapping with your friends (messaging by snapping).

Adding Friends on Snapchat

There are several ways to find and add friends on Snapchat. One of them is to search for the username of the friend you want to add and add them. Another way is to connect the contacts on your phone to Snapchat with a feature that you can control from the settings section, allowing the contacts in your phone to appear directly in the application. In this way, you will have the opportunity to add people in your directory directly. So, how do you know if the friends you've added have deleted you?

How Do I Know If My Friend Deleted Me On Snapchat?

If you suspect that your friend has deleted you when they appear in your friend list but cannot see their Snaps, there is a very easy way to tell if they have deleted you. As a result of a few steps you need to follow, you can easily understand whether the person deleted you or not.

These steps are;

· First, open the Snapchat app
· Click on the snap logo at the top of the screen
· Then click on the "Friends" button
· After your friend list is opened, click on the name of the friend you suspect has deleted you
· After clicking on your friend, a window will open with their information.
· Snap score should appear next to your friend's username in the window that opens. If your friend's snap score is not visible, it means he has unfriended or blocked you.

0 Comments

Before Commenting Read Our Policy

Post a Comment

Before Commenting Read Our Policy

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post